International Circuit of Electroacoustic Music: Quadraphonic

Computer Music works by several composers:

Improvisation on the Overtone Series (Hubert S. Howe, Jr., 1977)
Turenas (John Chowning)
Traum des Einsamen (Tamas Ungvary, 1974)
Samadhi (Dary John Mizelle, 1978)
Resa (Knut Wiggen, 1974)
Heliograms (Jean Piché, 1978)

Organised in Vancouver by Barry Truax, the ICEM was a network of composers who exchanged taped electronic music in the mail. This series would continue at the Western Front for several years, co-sponsored by Simon Fraser University Centre for the Arts.

Digitized audio of this concert is available through the Western Front Archives upon research request.